Iglesia Ni Cristo (INC) Reveals its Senators List For May 13 Elections | ATP Manila Paper

Iglesia Ni Cristo (INC) Reveals its Senators List For May 13 Elections

Publish Date: Monday, May 6, 2013 | 10:06 PM

The solid Iglesia Ni Cristo (INC) voting block has spoken. Earlier today, INC announced its choices for the senatorial elections - the INC Magic 12 senators that their flock will vote for on May 13.

Seven Team PNoy senatorial candidates and five United Nationalist Alliance (UNA) candidates make up the Iglesia Ni Cristo 'Magic 12'. They are:

From Team PNoy:
Sonny Angara
Bam Aquino
Alan Peter Cayetano
Grace Poe
Loren Legarda
Antonio Trillanes IV
Cynthia Villar

From UNA:
Nancy Binay
Jack Enrile
JV Ejercito Estrada
Richard Gordon
Gringo Honasan

An endorsement from the INC translates into about three to four million votes, according to analysts. This means that those currently faring well in the surveys (first to eighth places) and now endorsed by the Iglesia Ni Cristo are almost sure of winning Senate seats.

Meanwhile, an non-endorsement for those barely making it in the surveys almost means kissing their chances goodbye. Adobo Talk PH

Image Credit: Lar Angeles

Template Credit: Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Powered by Blogger
Copyright © 2013 ATP Manila Paper | Information. Opinion. Daily. All Rights Reserved
Template Design: Johny Kenthir Banget ... Modified by: ATP Manila Paper